President Obama's 'red line' crossed in Syria

President Obama’s ‘red line’ crossed in Syria.   

 

Read down to the prayer at the end.  

 

As much as I desire a cowboy in the White House that would ride in and take care of business, my Heavenly Father is the one I want to be in charge. I know how he has dealt with issues in the Middle East in the past, by reading through the Old Testament over and over again.  I have hope for the future based on what I read in the New Testament, especially in Revelation, an exciting book full of the imagery not only of Heaven but of  the final battles and Jesus Christ my Lord and Savior riding in to conquer.  

Leave a Reply

